February 2017 TBR

I thought I’d toss up a list of things on my To Be Read list for February 2017.  Some of these are ARCs so they’ll for sure be read this month. There will  probably be others added if time allows. 

These are maybes for February. If I don’t get to them this month, they’ll be March reads for sure.

 

The publication dates are current as of right now and I believe they are all available for pre-order if anything strikes your fancy. I have no connection to any of the above other than getting ARCs for review.

What are you guys reading this month? If you missed it, here’s what I read last month.

 

– Angeline

 

Leave a Reply

